Current Delegations

 

 Name  High School    Email
 Meredith Tilp  Capital High School    mtilp@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Mary Burns  Eldorado High School    burns_m@aps.edu
 Margo Batha  Los Alamos High School    m.batha@laschools.net
 Jeff Hanert  West Mesa High School    hanert@aps.edu
 Hannah Wood  Coordinator    hwood628@gmail.com
 Jesse Schwebach  East Mountain High School    jschwebach@eastmountainhigh.net
 Valeria Ojeda  DC Alumni    ojedavaleria@gmail.com
 Jan Bodnar  AIMS    janbodnar@comcast.net
 Chris Pederson  Santa Fe High School    CPEDERSON@sfps.info
 Barbara Velarde  Capital High School    bvelarde@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Brian Baca   Valencia High School     btbaca@llschools.net
Ranah Yaqub  Valencia High School    ryaqub@llschools.net