Current Delegations

 

 Advisor Name  High School    Email
 Mara McGough-Maduena  Albuquerque High School    Mara.mcgough-maduena@aps.edu
 Nadia Hinkle  AIMS    nhinkle@aims-unm.org
 Joshua Arbogast  Capital High School    jarbogast@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Jesse Schwebach  East Mountain High School    jschwebach@eastmountainhigh.net
 Mary Burns  Eldorado High School    burns_m@aps.edu
 Travis Watts  Estancia High School    travis.watts@estancia.k12.nm.us
 Amy Page  Moriarty High School    amy.page@mesd.us
 Chris Pederson  Santa Fe High School    CPEDERSON@sfps.info
 Leslie Karasic  Santa Fe High School    lkarasic@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Joshua Merrill  Southwest Secondary Learning Center    jmerrill@sslc-nm.com
 Jeff Hanert  West Mesa High School    hanert@aps.edu